Vorstand

 

Der Vorstand im Bild von links nach rechts.

Carsten, Magnus, Stefanie, Matthais, Walter

 

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Magnus Schulte 1. Vorsitzender/e magnus.schulte@foerderverein-gs-wasserfuhr.com
Stephanie Matysiok 2. Vorsitzender/e stephanie.matysiok@foerderverein-gs-wasserfuhr.com
Matthias Nacke Kasswart matthias.nacke@foerderverein-gs-wasserfuhr.com
Heike Fechner-Reuter Beisitzer heike.fechner-reuter@foerderverein-gs-wasserfuhr.com
Carsten Burmeier Beisitzer carsten.burmeier@foerderverein-gs-wasserfuhr.com
Walter Unruh Schriftführer walter.unruh@foerderverein-gs-wasserfuhr.com